Home | Administration | Administrative Directory

Administrative Directory

Administrative Office Staff

Operations Staff

School Administrators


Administrative Office Staff


Superintendent

Dr. Brad Rice
Superintendent
brad.rice@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 211
Pam Bolejack
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Administrative Assistant to the Board of Education
pam.bolejack@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 230
Tamra Rhodes
Receptionist
tamra.rhodes@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 210

Assistant Superintendent

Tony George
Assistant Superintendent
tony.george@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 224
Christie Hutson
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
christie.hutson@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 212

Department of Child Nutrition

Lisa Dillon
Director of Child Nutrition
lisa.dillon@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 215
Regina Robertson
Bookkeeper
regina.robertson@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 240
Stephanie Vickers
Free-Reduced Lunch/Purchasing
stephanie.vickers@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 239

Department of Elementary, Middle and High Schools

Marsha Erskine
Director of K-5 Education/MTSS/AIG
marsha.erskine@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 218
Doug Rose
Director of 6-12/Career & Technical Education
doug.rose@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 237
Sarah Owens
Administrative Assistant
sarah.owens@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 235

Department of Special Programs

Terri Collins
Director of Special Programs
terri.collins@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 219
Cynthia Mabe
Assistant Director of Special Programs
cynthia.mabe@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 216
Kristen Hoover
Program Specialist
kristen.hoover@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 232
Tina Dalton
Preschool Coordinator
tina.dalton@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-368-2990
Jennifer Handy
Administrative Assistant
jennifer.handy@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 222

Department of Finance

Lanette Moore
Executive Director of Finance
lanette.moore@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 221
Sherry Handy
Accounting
sherry.handy@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 226
Dawn Carter
Payroll
dawn.carter@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 223
Kayla Duggins
Insurance/Billing/Worker's Comp
kayla.duggins@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 236
Shannon Reeves
Accounting
shannon.reeves@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 214

Department of Human Resources/Public Information

Melisa Jessup
Executive Director of Human Resources/Public Information Officer
melisa.jessup@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 225
Susan Biagioni
Benefits/Criminal Backgrounds/Prescreening
susan.biagioni@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 228
Patty Hiatt
Licensure/Retirement/Educational Credits/Onboarding
patty.hiatt2@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 227

Department of Media and Technology

Sarah Wood
Director of Media and Technology
sarah.wood@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 234
Sonja Norman
Technology Technician
sonja.norman@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-351-2480

Department of Student Information/Student Reassignment

Ann Sliger
Director of Student Information/Student Reassignment
ann.sliger@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 238

Department of Testing and Accountability

Michael Sands
Director of Testing and Accountability/Title I
michael.sands@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-591-4319 x 119

Operations Staff


Department of Operations

David Burge
Executive Director of Operations
david.burge@stokes.k12.nc.us

Maintenance Department

Ricky Goins
Director of Maintenance
ricky.goins@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 591-4282
Tammy Moore
Administrative Assistant
tammy.moore@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 591-4282

Transportation Department

Brad Lankford
Director of Transportation
brad.lankford@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 591-7169
Angel Whitaker
Cost Clerk
angel.whitaker@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 591-7169
Michelle Inman
Transportation Information Management System
michelle.inman@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 591-7169

School Administrators


Chestnut Grove Middle School

David Durham
Principal
david.durham@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 983-2106
Chris Bottoms
Assistant Principal
chris.bottoms@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 983-2106
Meghan Wood
Assistant Principal
meghan.wood@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 983-2106

Early College

Misti Holloway
Principal
misti.holloway@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 593-5402

Germanton Elementary School

Kim Dixon
Principal
kim.dixon@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 591-4021

King Elementary School

Karen Boles
Principal
karen.boles@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 983-5824
Emily Goins
Assistant Principal
emily.goins@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 983-5824

Lawsonville Elementary School

Greg Ottaway
Principal
greg.ottaway@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 593-8284

London Elementary School

Kristine Mitchell
Principal
kristine.mitchell@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 591-7204

Meadowbrook Academy

David Hicks
Principal
2016-2017 Principal of the Year
david.hicks@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 985-3224

Mount Olive Elementary School

Robin Layman
Principal
robin.layman@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 983-4351

Nancy Reynolds Elementary School

Nichole Rose
Principal
nichole.rose@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 351-2480

North Stokes High School

Nathan Rasey
Principal
nathan.rasey@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 593-8134
Lisa Moore
Assistant Principal
lisa.moore@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 593-8134

Pine Hall Elementary School

Amy Musten
Principal
amy.musten@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 427-3689

Piney Grove Middle School

Heather Pendleton
Principal
heather.pendleton@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 593-4000
Kim Mounce
Assistant Principal
kim.mounce@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 593-4000

Pinnacle Elementary School

Shannon Boles
Principal
shannon.boles@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 368-2990

Poplar Springs Elementary School

David Priddy
Principal
david.priddy@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 985-0234
Emily Goins
Assistant Principal
emily.goins@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 985-0234

Sandy Ridge Elementary School

Jeff Boyles
Principal
jeff.boyles@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 871-2400

South Stokes High School

Johnna Cheek
Principal
johnna.cheek@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 994-2995
Paul Hall
Assistant Principal
paul.hall@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 994-2995
Jason Krpejs
Assistant Principal
jason.krpejs@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 994-2995

Southeastern Stokes Middle School

Rhonda Jackson
Principal
rhonda.jackson@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 591-4371
David Ross
Assistant Principal
david.ross@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 591-4371

Walnut Cove Elementary School

Samuel Jones
Principal
samuel.jones@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 591-4408

West Stokes High School

Kevin Spainhour
Principal
kevin.spainhour@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 983-2099
Kelley Miller
Assistant Principal
kelley.miller@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 983-2099
James Mabe "Jamie"
Assistant Principal
james.mabe@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 983-2099