Administrative Directory

Administrative Office Staff

Superintendent

 Dr. Brad Rice
Superintendent
brad.rice@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 211
 Pam Bolejack
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Administrative Assistant to the Board of Education
pam.bolejack@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 230
 Tamra Rhodes
Receptionist
tamra.rhodes@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 209

Assistant Superintendent

 Dr. Bryan Taylor
Assistant Superintendent
bryan.taylor@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 224
 Christie Hutson
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
christie.hutson@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 212

Department of Elementary, Middle and High Schools

 Anna McGee
Curriculum K-5 Education & AIG / Director
anna.mcgee@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 218
 Doug Rose
Curriculum / Chief Academic Officer
doug.rose@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 237
 Sarah Owens
Curriculum / Administrative Assistant
sarah.owens@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 235

Department of Special Programs

 Terri Collins
Special Programs / Director
terri.collins@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-536-9010 x 1747
 Cynthia Mabe
Special Programs / Assistant Director 
cynthia.mabe@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-536-9010 x 1748
 Kristen Hoover
Special Programs / Program Specialist
kristen.hoover@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-536-9010 x 1746
Regina Baity Regina Baity
Special Programs / Preschool Coordinator
regina.baity@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-368-2990
 Jennifer Handy
Special Programs / Administrative Assistant
jennifer.handy@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-536-9010 x 1745

Department of Finance

 Lanette Moore
Finance / Executive Director 
lanette.moore@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 221
 Sherry Bennett
Finance / Accounting
sherry.bennett@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 226
 Dawn Carter
Finance / Payroll
dawn.carter@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 223
 Kayla Duggins
Finance / Insurance, Billing, Worker's Comp
kayla.duggins@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 236
 Shannon Reeves
Finance / Accounting
shannon.reeves@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 214

Department of Human Resources/Public Information

 Melisa Jessup
Human Resources / Executive Director & Public Information Officer
melisa.jessup@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 225
 Patty Hiatt
Human Resources / Administrative Assistant
patty.hiatt2@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 228
Emily Anderson
Emily Anderson
Human Resources / Administrative Assistant
336-593-8146 x 227

Department of Media and Technology

 Karen Barker
Media and Technology / Director
karen.barker@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 234
 Sonja Norman
Media and Technology /Technology Technician
sonja.norman@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-351-2480
 Tamra Rhodes
Media and Technology / Administrative Assistant
tamra.rhodes@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 209

Department of School Nutrition

 Lisa Dillon
School Nutrition / Director
lisa.dillon@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-1100 x 1
 
School Nutrition / Program Specialist

336-593-1100 x 2
 Regina Robertson-Turney
School Nutrition / Progam Specialist
regina.robertson@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-1100 x 3

Department of Student Information/Student Reassignment

Ann Sliger
Ann Sliger
Student Information and Student Reassignment / Director
ann.sliger@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-593-8146 x 238

Department of Testing and Accountability

 Michael Sands
Testing and Accountability/Title I / Director
michael.sands@stokes.k12.nc.us
336-591-4319 x 119

Department of Maintenance/Facilities

Ricky Goins Ricky Goins
Maintenance and Facilities / Director
ricky.goins@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 591-4282
Richie Roberts Richie Roberts
Maintenance / Supervisor
richie.roberts@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 591-4282
Tammy Moore Tammy Moore
Maintenance and Facilities / Administrative Assistant
tammy.moore@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 591-4282

Department of Transportation

 Brad Lankford
Transportation / Director
brad.lankford@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 591-7169
 Steve Fagg
Transportation / Supervisor
steve.fagg@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 591-7169
 Angel Whitaker
Transportation / Administrative Assistant & Cost Clerk 
angel.whitaker@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 591-7169
moffitt Sandra Moffitt
Transportation Information Management System (TIMS)
sandra.moffitt@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 593-5402 x 1779

School Administrators

Chestnut Grove Middle School

 David Bennett
Principal
david.bennett@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 983-2106
 Dr. Eyanna Lessane
Assistant Principal
eyanna.lessane@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 983-2106
 Matthew Richardson
Assistant Principal
matthew.richardson@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 983-2106

Early College

David Durham
Principal
(336) 593-5402

Germanton Elementary School

Kristan Gallimore Kristan Gallimore
Principal
kristan.gallimore@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 591-4021

King Elementary School

 Daniel Bryant
Principal
daniel.bryant@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 983-5824
 Eric Pritchett
Assistant Principal
eric.pritchett@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 983-5824

Lawsonville Elementary School

 Greg Ottaway
Principal
greg.ottaway@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 593-8284

London Elementary School

 Lisa Moore
Principal
lisa.moore@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 591-7204

Meadowbrook Academy

 

Paul Hall
Principal
paul.hall@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 985-3224

Mount Olive Elementary School

 

Kelley Miller
Principal
kelley.miller@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 983-4351

Nancy Reynolds Elementary School

 Nichole Rose
Principal
nichole.rose@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 351-2480

North Stokes High School

 

Nathan Rasey
Principal
nathan.rasey@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 593-8134
 Michael Richardson
Assistant Principal
michael.richardson@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 593-8134

Pine Hall Elementary School

 Dr. Amy Goodman
Principal
amy.goodman@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 427-3689

Piney Grove Middle School

 Heather Pendleton
Principal
heather.pendleton@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 593-4000
 Kim Mounce
Assistant Principal
kim.mounce@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 593-4000

Pinnacle Elementary School


 Susan Sprinkle
Principal
susan.sprinkle@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 368-2990

Poplar Springs Elementary School

 Dr. Samuel Jones
Principal
samuel.jones@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 985-0234
 Meghan Wood
Assistant Principal
meghan.wood@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 985-0234

Sandy Ridge Elementary School

 Jeff Boyles
Principal
jeff.boyles@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 871-2400

South Stokes High School


 Johnna Cheek
Principal
johnna.cheek@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 994-2995
tedder Matthew Tedder
Assistant Principal
matthew.tedder@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 994-2995

Southeastern Stokes Middle School

 Rhonda Jackson
Principal
rhonda.jackson@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 591-4371
  Assistant Principal
@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 591-4371

Walnut Cove Elementary School

 Chris Bottoms
Principal
chris.bottoms@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 591-4408

West Stokes High School

 Kevin Spainhour
Principal
kevin.spainhour@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 983-2099
 James Mabe "Jamie"
Assistant Principal
james.mabe@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 983-2099
 Anna Hurd
Assistant Principal
anna.hurd@stokes.k12.nc.us
(336) 983-2099